1. Home
  2. Media
  3. Music
  4. Demonic Toys Soundtrack CD

Demonic Toys Soundtrack CD

Your Price: $9.95
Demonic Toys Soundtrack CD
Part Number: 1016
Availability: In Stock

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for Demonic Toys

1. Demonic Toys
2. Evil's Building Blocks 
3. Warehouse
4. Fresh Meat
5. The Toys are Alive
6. Play with Us
7. The Final Game 

CD format.

To see more song detail please click on to FullMoonTunes.com


Film Synopsis:

They're cute and cuddly by day, lethal demons by night. Ruthless killing machines come alive for just one purpose...death. And for five adults in an abandoned warehouse, every child's worst nightmare has become a deadly reality...

While on a stakeout, Judith Gray (Tracy Scoggins), a beautiful, tough cop, is trapped inside a warehouse full of toys. But these are no ordinary playthings – they have been awakened to murderous life by a strange child of darkness, "The Kid" (Daniel Cerny). Each toy feeds on blood: Jack Attack heads straight for the throat; Grizzly Teddy is not afraid to show its claws; and Baby Oopsie Daisy is truly to die for. Now it's up to Gray and a passing delivery boy, Mark Wayne (Bentley Mitchum), to stop the deadly, DEMONIC TOYS!

Watch the TRAILER:

Recently Viewed Items